

Sri Indu & RVR Group of Institutions

Sheriguda (V), Ibrahimpatnam, RR. Dist-501510 AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION, ACCREDITED BY NBA

Ref: SICET/PRL/T & P/ 600/122/540

Date: 17-04-14

From:

Dr.P.Mallesham

Principal,

The Management, Principal and Staff of Sri Indu & RVRIET, Congratulate the following students for their successful selections in "INFOSY" Recruitment Drive on 16-04-2014, and WISH ALL THESE STUDENTS A VERY BRIGHT CAREER AHEAD.

| , , | | |
|--------------------------------|------|-----------------------------------------------------------|
| LAXMIKANTH MARAM | CSE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| VENKATESH GADDAM | CSE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Sudhamayee Vedantham | CSE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Aedula Aedula Sreedevi | ECE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| U V S Charan | IT | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Siddharth Jain | IT | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Ramini Vikas | IT | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Neha Medavarapu | CSE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Mabin Thomas K | ECE | Sri Indu College of Engg Tech |
| Sai Pravallika Gorugantu | ECE | R.V.R INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY |
| Jonnalagadda Vijay Simha Reddy | ECE | R.V.R INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY |
| D Shammy Aravind Vardhan Kumar | ECE | RVR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY |
| PRUDHVI CHANDRA KARANA | ECE | SREE VISVESVARAYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE |
| Nisha Serosia Nand Kishore | ECE | TRR College of Engineering and Technology |
| Sai Yesaswy Mylavarapu | EEE | Bharat Institute of Engineering & Technology |
| Vasanthi Bushetty | IT | Bharat institute of engineering and technology |
| Shravya Mahankali | CSE | Kakatiya University College of Engineering and Technology |
| Sravanthi Adimulam | EEE | S R ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
| THEERDHALA VYDEHI | ECE | BHARAT INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY |
| manogna chevuri | CSE | ACE ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
| siripe maanasa | CSE | SCIENT ISTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY |
| mundra sowmya | EEE | ACE ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
| Manoja Chitturi | ECE | bharat institute of engg. & tech. |
| gannu susmitha | MECH | S R ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
| Sravya Thatikonda | CSE | KU College Of Engineering and Technology |
| Parveen Mohammed | CSE | bandari srinivas institute of technology |
| Mounika Thoutam | CSE | K.U. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY |
| Prathyusha Bollepalli | CSE | Sree Dattha Group of Institutions |
| J N V S H VINOD | ECE | Siddhartha Institute of Engineering & Technology |
| CHADA MANASA REDDY | ECE | S R ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
| saipriya Donthula | CSE | KU College of Engineering and Technology |
| Sai Poojitha Potturi | IT | Abhinav Hi-tech College of Engineering |

| ATCHULA VENKATA SUGUN SAI SANDEEP | ECE | ACE ENGINEERING COLLEGE |
|--------------------------------------|-----|------------------------------------------------|
| Vamshi Challapalli | ECE | ACE Engineering College |
| Prakky Sai Surya Vamsy | EEE | ACE Engineering College |
| Mulavisala Hima Poornima | CSE | ACE Engineering college |
| Jammula Sravya Reddy | IT | Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology |
| Dasohari Hari Babu | CSE | Scient Institute of technology |
| V HARSHITA | ECE | Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College |
| SriLakshmi Sruthi Pasumarthy | IT | VIGNANA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY |

TPO A.Thrimurthulu Principal (Dr.P.Mallesham)

Copy to : HOD : ECE,

CSE

IT