GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

As per the rules and regulations addressed by the AICTE / UGC / JNTUH, for student or other stake holders in a Technical Institution, "Grievance Redressal Committee" of Sri Indu College of Engineering & Technology, Sheriguda(V), Ibrahimpatnam, R.R.Dist. has been constituted with following Staff in different positions to enquire the nature and extent of grievance.

Committee Members

Staff Name	Designation	Department
Dr. G. Suresh	Chairman	Principal
Dr. A. Rama Krishna Rao	Member	Academic Audit Cell
Dr. P. Mallesham	Member	Mechanical Engg.
Dr. N. Sendhil Kumar	Member	ECE
Dr. P. S. Senthil Kumar	Member	Civil Engg.
Dr. S.R. Mugunthan	Member	CSE
Dr. P. Appalanaidu	Member	IT
Dr. A. Naga Malleswar Rao	Member	EEE
Mrs. N. Shailaja	Member	H&S
Mr. L. Satyanarayana	Member	Admin.
Mr. G. Bala Krishna Reddy	Member	Admin.

Functions of the Committee

- To formulate the policy to investigate and review complaints or grievances of students and faculties.
- To create awareness of availability of members for students and faculties to report grievances.
- To investigate the cause of grievances.
- To ensure effectual solution depending upon the gravity of the Grievance.